View Single Post
Old 01-09-2009, 09:07 AM   #1 (permalink)
corporatefactors.net
Administrator
 
corporatefactors.net's Avatar
 
Activity Longevity
0/20 20/20
Today Posts
0/0 ssssss114
Points: 6,661
Blog Entries: 15
Thumbs down I Believe this to be a Scam so Google and Beware

This to me sounds like nothing more then a company using a fraudulent sales tatic to sell their products and services.
========================================


We are an brand information services company, which is mainly in charge of monitoring the Internet for brand abuse, fraud, counterfeiting and piracy and internet-related services.


Now, We have something important need to confirm with you. On the Jan 8, 2009, our Domain registration Department received an application formally, one Japanese company which self-styled " xyz Company Development Corporation" wanted to register " xyz company " as their domain names and Internet brand. After our initial examination, we found that this application issue involved your company brand name and trademark, Considering this may bring something effect to your company, so we inform you in no time.


In order to deal with this issue better,Please let the Principal contact us directly and as soon as possible if you considered these domain names and internet brand are important to you and there was necessary to protect them by registering them first.
We view your feedback very seriously and seek your kind cooperation in this matter!


Thank you!

Kind Regards,

Senior Consulting Director

Internet Brand Safety & Justice Dept.
Asia Internet Network Information Center
Corporation Service Company Ltd (Branch Office)
Tel: +86-10101-75620-6698 ext.901 (Mon?Fri,9am to 6:30pm,GMT+8)
Mail:Thomas.Mellon@CSCprotectsbrand.com.cn
corporatefactors.net is offline   Reply With Quote